In the latest episode of MBCŌĆÖs entertainment show Omniscient Interfering View, which aired on Sept. 26, Kessi was seen crying at the thought of her parents. On this day, JessiŌĆÖs manager prepared a surprise event for Jessi. When Jessi sang her song ŌĆ£StarŌĆØ at the rehearsal stage, JessiŌĆÖs manager posted her family photos on the back screen. She didnŌĆÖt realize until she went to the waiting room and checked her performance. Looking at her family photos, Jessi burst into tears. Even in the studio recording, Jessi showed tears, saying, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt talk about my mom and dad that much. Since I was young, I often told white lies to my mom and dad that I was okay.ŌĆØ She also added, ŌĆ£Mom and my brothers raised me strong. ThatŌĆÖs why IŌĆÖve been able to come this far.ŌĆØ When other panels told her to send a video message to her parents, Jessi cried as she said, ŌĆ£I miss you so very much and thank you so much for raising me this strong. IŌĆÖm just grateful and I love you. IŌĆÖm doing good now, so you donŌĆÖt have to worry about me no more. IŌĆÖll see you soon. Love you.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

 Omniscient Interfering View  Jessi Bursts Into Tears as She Pines for Her Family - 41