Actor Park Hoon revealed a very touching story of Song Joong Ki. On KBS Problem Child in House, which aired on the 15th, Park Hoon talked about how he made a theater debut at the age of 28 and entered the industry at 35 with Descendants of the Sun. Soon, he revealed a story about Song Joong Ki, who he met on his first TV show, Descendants of the Sun. He said, ŌĆ£The set was near my hometown. It took about 10 minutes from my house to set. One day, Song Joong Ki asked me if he could come over and take a shower. And I wondered why, because there were many spas around the set. But when I invited him over, he greeted my mother so warmly, and he was so sweet to her like a real son. Later on, I realized that he was being thoughtful and considerate.ŌĆØ Park Hoon continued, ŌĆ£My mother said she loved the fruits, so I wondered what she was talking about, and I found out that Joong Gi had sent the fruits to her. I think he came over to my place to tell my parents that their son is doing well. He is a true gem.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2) Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Park Hoon Recalls Song Joong Ki as an Amazing Man with a Big Heart - 52