On Feb. 5th, I.N joined the graduation ceremony at the School of Performing Arts located in Seoul. I.N introduced himself to Newsen and stated that he feels ŌĆ£bittersweet but happy at the same time for graduating.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£This hasnŌĆÖt hit me yet, but another happy memory was made thanks to many congratulations from my family, members, and fans. I will work hard as an adult to become a singer who has a good influence on others,ŌĆØ he said. Additionally, he asked everyone for their anticipation for his improved future self as Stray KidsŌĆÖ I.N. He wished everyone to ŌĆ£stay healthy and [for a] happy New Year.ŌĆØ After being a trainee at JYP Entertainment, I.N made his official debut in 2018 as a member of Stray Kids to prove his growth as the ŌĆ£next-gen representative of K-Pop.ŌĆØ Following his win of the ŌĆśBest Performance AwardŌĆÖ at the 35th Golden Disc Awards in January, he was honored with the ŌĆśHot Performance of the Year awardŌĆÖ at the 10th Gaon Chart Music Awards. His group, Stray Kids, will air their first official fan meeting Stray Kids 1ST #LoveSTAY SKZ-X online on Feb 20th. They will then appear on MnetŌĆÖs boy bandŌĆÖs survival program Kingdom which is to premiere in April. ┬Ā Source (1)