Recently, Goo HaraŌĆÖs biological mother had an interview in the latest episode of TV ChosunŌĆÖs Report Seven (literal translation). She said, ŌĆ£My son doesnŌĆÖt know anything about my past. I didnŌĆÖt leave the house because I was having an affair. I have a lot to say, but IŌĆÖm choosing to stay quiet. I have been suffering financially and physically.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£My son is saying that I am unilaterally demanding money, but thatŌĆÖs not true,ŌĆØ she continued, and stressed that she ŌĆ£doesnŌĆÖt agree with the ŌĆśGoo Hara Law.ŌĆÖŌĆØ As for a reason she hired a lawyer right after her daughterŌĆÖs death, she claimed, ŌĆ£I was my sisterŌĆÖs idea.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£The moment I was lamenting and crying at the hospitalŌĆÖs funeral hall, I got a call from my sister, and I was advised to visit a lawyer she knows.ŌĆØ When the show contacted the sister, she agreed, ŌĆ£I told her to contact the lawyer since the law states inheritance is shared equally among parents.ŌĆØ She went on to say, ŌĆ£Of course everything has to follow the law. Kids are not born alone. All inheritance should be shared equally.ŌĆØ Source (1)

The Late Goo Hara   s Mother Claims She   s Maltreated and Disagrees with    Goo Hara Law    - 58