On August 11th, the actorŌĆÖs agency Just Entertainment announced that Yoon is marrying his non-celebrity girlfriend. They added, ŌĆ£He has recently asked for blessings with his bride-to-be, a businesswoman who is five years younger than him, from their parents. ItŌĆÖs difficult to hold a wedding ceremony in the near future due to the pandemic. So they plan to register their marriage first.ŌĆØ Previously in June, Yoon admitted to dating a non-celebrity girlfriend that runs a cosmetic brand. Since the reports of his marriage have hit the wire, Yoon personally left a lengthy letter on his fan cafe. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm getting married. I am writing this because I want to be the first to inform all of you who have been with me for a long time,ŌĆØ he wrote. ŌĆ£My bride-to-be is a person who warms those around her with her warm heart. When my body and mind were exhausted, she protected me and healed me with love.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖll be skipping the wedding for now due to the COVID-19 situation, but we will register our marriage later this month. As it is a special day when the second act of our new life begins, we decided to share a good deed in other meaningful places.ŌĆØ Yoon Kye Sang is currently filming the new thriller webtoon-adopted TV series Crime Puzzle. ┬Ā Source (1, 2)